fbpx

Health Club & Spa, Christmas Opening Times

30th October 2019General News, Health Club & Spa

For the Festive opening times of the Health Club and Spa, please see below:

Tuesday 24th December 2019

06:45am – 18:00pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019

CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019

CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019

08:00am – 20:00pm

Saturday 28th December 2019

08:00am – 20:00pm

Sunday 29th December 2019

08:00am – 20:00pm

Monday 30th December 2019

08:00am – 20:00pm

Tuesday 31st December 2019

06:45am – 18:00pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020

08:00am – 22:00pm

Friday 3rd January onwards, Back to normal opening times.